RSS

Welcome to Biblical Stuff!

20 Apr

Welcome to Biblical Stuff–a blog about stuff…from the Holy Bible!  Let me start by introducing myself.

I was born in Columbus, Ohio, and was raised in the nearby suburb of Whitehall. I was raised by Christian parents and was introduced to the Bible at a very early age.  Even at a very early age, I focused on technological endeavors and on ministry. I went to college at Florida College in Temple Terrace, FL, where I studied Biblical Studies for two years. After that I went to the University of South Florida and studied computer science for a year. Thinking that I ought to be involved in the ministry of the gospel, I moved to Columbia, Tennessee, in 2000 to begin work with a local church. Though the work with the church didn’t work out, I stayed in Tennessee and currently work as Technology Manager for Presidio Networked Solutions. I am married and have four children ages six, five, three, and two.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Welcome to Biblical Stuff!

  1. Mr WordPress

    April 20, 2011 at 2:19 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

     

Leave a Reply

 
